Indigenous Resistance Against Carbon Webinar

This Wednesday (9/22/21) the Indigenous Environmental Network is hosting a webinar featuring Indigenous frontliners: Love Sanchez (Karankawa-Kadla), Taysha Martineau, and Kanahus Manuel!

When: Live at 4pm AK | 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8p ET

Where: Watch through Facebook, through Zoom, or the IEN website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s